Skip to main content

Education Foundation


Mission Statement:

To function in cooperation with and support of, Atchison County Community Schools, as an exclusive not-for-profit charitable education foundation.  We will preserve, maintain and improve public education through the acceptance and distribution of charitable contributions.

By- Laws:

The by-laws can be found at this link.

Board of Directors:

Todd Gigstad – President

David Miller – Vice-President

Becky Hawk – Secretary

Kristie Scholz – Treasurer

Mark Bodenhausen

Linda Bottorff

Chris Caplinger

Nancy Keith

Greg Smith



USD 377 Multi-Purpose Addition Pledge Form


Follow us on FACEBOOK

For Updates on the Multi-Purpose Addition follow

We have earned the Silver Seal of Transparency through GuideStar!!