District Leadership

District Administration Center - Central Office

306 Main Street
Effingham, Kansas
(913) 833-5050 FAX (913) 833-5210


Office Hours

Monday - Friday 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM on regular school days. Summertime hours are set at the beginning of each summer.

Steve Wiseman, Superintendent of Schools
wisemans@usd377.org 
(913) 426-0843

Megan Gracey, Business Manager/Board Clerk 
gracey.megan@usd377.org

Kathy Enzbrenner, District Communications/Accounts Payable 
enzbrennerk@usd377.org

Jeff Henning, Transportation Director
henning.jeff@usd377.org
(913) 833-2035

Theresa Cattrell, Food Service Director
cattrellt@usd377.org

Dan Coder, Facilities and Maintenance Director
coderd@usd377.org
(913) 370-1568

Kristi Wiseman, Technology Director
wiseman.kristi@usd377.org
(913) 833-2035  / (913) 426-1831 cell


Questions about.....

Substitute Teaching?  or Facility Use?  Contact Bev Jeffrey at (913) 833-2240

Free or Reduced Meals?  Food Service Program?  Contact Theresa Cattrell (913) 833-5050

Technology?  Contact Kristi Wiseman (913) 833-5050 or (913) 833-2059

Copy Center?  Contact Kathy Enzbrenner at (913) 833-5050

Transportation? Contact Jeff Henning at (913) 370-3070

Custodial/Maintenance? Contact Dan Coder at (913) 833-5050 or (913) 370-1568


Renewing or upgrading your teaching license?  Contact Kathy Enzbrenner at (913) 833-5050

For general questions, contact the District Office, (913) 833-5050


Atchison County Community Junior-Senior High School
908 Tiger Road
Effingham, KS 66023

Phone: 913-833-2240

Deanna Scherer, Principal
Cy Wallisch, Assistant Principal / Athletic Director

Jenna Taliaferro, Counselor
Julie Dillon, JSH Character Ed

Deb Taliaferro, KIDS Coordinator
Bev Jeffrey, Facilities Coordinator


Atchison County Community Elementary School
607 8th St
Effingham, KS 66023

Phone: 913-833-4420
 
Mandi McMillan, Principal
Joshua Snyder, Assistant Principal
Jane Halling, Head Secretary
Tammy Ricketts, Transportation Secretary