Administration & District Leadership

Central Office

306 Main Street
Effingham, Kansas
(913) 833-5050 FAX (913) 833-5210


Office Hours

Monday - Friday 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM on regular school days. Non-school days during the regular school year the office is open from 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM.  The office will be closed to the general public on inclement weather days. Summertime hours are set at the beginning of each summer.

Dr. Andrew Gaddis
gaddis.andrew@usd377.org
(913) 833-5050

Megan Gracey, Business Manager/Board Clerk 
gracey.megan@usd377.org

Kathy Enzbrenner, District Communications/Accounts Payable 
enzbrennerk@usd377.org

Jeff Henning, Transportation Director
henning.jeff@usd377.org
(913) 833-2035

Dan Coder, Facilities and Maintenance Director
coderd@usd377.org

(913) 833-5050

Kristi Wiseman, Technology Director
wiseman.kristi@usd377.org
(913) 833-5050


Questions about.....

Facility Use?  Contact Bev Jeffrey at (913) 833-2240 or the Central Office at (913) 833-5050

Substitute Teaching?  Contact Kathy Enzbrenner at (913) 833-5050

Free or Reduced Meals?  Food Service Program?  Contact Theresa Cattrell (913) 833-5050

Technology?  Contact Kristi Wiseman (913) 833-5050

Copy Center?  Contact Kathy Enzbrenner at (913) 833-5050

Transportation? Contact Jeff Henning at (913) 370-3070

Custodial/Maintenance? Contact Dan Coder at (913) 833-5050


Renewing or upgrading your teaching license?  Contact Kathy Enzbrenner at (913) 833-5050

For general questions, contact the District Office, (913) 833-5050


Atchison County Community Junior-Senior High School
908 Tiger Road
Effingham, KS 66023

Phone: 913-833-2240

Deanna Scherer, Principal
scherer.deanna@usd377.org


Cy Wallisch, Assistant Principal / Athletic Director
wallisch.cy@usd377.org

Jenna Hawk-Porter, Counselor
hawk.jenna@usd377.org

Deb Taliaferro, Secretary
talieaferrod@usd377.org

Bev Jeffrey, Secretary/Facilities Coordinator
jeffreyb@usd377.org


Atchison County Community Elementary School
607 8th St
Effingham, KS 66023

Phone: 913-833-4420

Mandi McMillan, Principal
mcmillan.mandi@usd377.org
 
Joshua Snyder, Assistant Principal/Curriculum Director
snyder.joshua@usd377.org

Lindsey Cordell, Counselor
cordell.lindsey@usd377.org

Theresa Cattrell, Secretary/Food Service Director
cattrellt@usd377.org

Jane Halling, Secretary/Receptionist
hallingj@usd377.org